Contact



MEXICO

Dalia Castillo Andrade
Dandrade@advbe.com
T.+52 55 6719 3080

Soni García
Sgarcia@advbe.com
T.+52 55 6719 3081

Pedro Tapia
Ptapia@advbe.com
T.+52 55 3547 8696

Elia Valdes
Evaldes@advbe.com
T.+52 55 6725 1086

Alejandra Alfonzo
Aalfonzo@advbe.com
T.+52 55 8434 9851
USA

Alain Ngoie
Angoie@advbe.com

Lydie Ngoie
Lngoie@advbe.com

EUROPE

Lola Aguilar
Laguilar@advbe.com

Andrea Reinwart
Areinwart@advbe.com

Isabella Balducci
Ibalducci@advbe.it

Julieta D'Anna
JDAnna@advbe.com



  • Do you need further assistance to sign up? Please, fill in the form below and our team will contact you shortly :

    * Please, fill the form without special character as: ñ, etc

  • Should be Empty:
Organized by:


Official Support:


Industrial Support:




Silver Sponsor:

Institutional Support:






Media partners:

















advanced business events – General Organization
35/37 rue des Abondances - 92513 Boulogne-Billancourt cedex (FRANCE)
Teléfono : +52 (55) 6719 3080
Sitio web : www.advbe.com - Email : innomat-mexico@advbe.com
SAS capital 50 000 € - 515 013 506 00024 – NAF 8230 Z